What Should We Believe?

My heart breaks for you,

What should have been a happy moment,

Turned into something,

So hateful by fans who were hurt by the announcement,

Ashley deactivating IG,

Left doubts in our minds,

But I push mine aside,

To support you,

I care about you,

I hope that you are ok,

That life is good for you,

But I worry too,

Hiding is not good for you,

It sends a message,

Puts doubts in our minds,

We need you to speak out,

I know that will never be,

You will not silence the hate,

Stand up for Ashley,

Tell us the whole story,

What should we believe,

We want to know,

But we know,

It will never happen.

One Reply to “”

  1. Maybe maybe one day and my feelings say it want take long anymore that he decides to tell us the truth because there is much more cowing on, why would she removed her instagram, he even have only his side there and he did not went there for years, so wat is going on, sometimes I see newer pictures on scammers profile and I ask myself is this a scammer or is it him so much questions so less answers

Leave a comment